

Nevada Commission on Homeland Security

Current Voting Membership	
Name	Title/Organization
Joe Lombardo	Governor, State of Nevada – Commission Chair
Kevin McMahill	Sheriff, Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department – Vice Chair
Darin Balaam	Sheriff, Washoe County Sheriff's Office
Col. Brett Compston	Nevada National Guard
Harriett Vegas	Las Vegas Paiute Tribe, Emergency Management Coordinator
Spencer Evans	Special Agent in Charge, Nevada, Federal Bureau of Investigation
Todd Fasulo	Vice President, Security and Crisis Management, Wynn Resorts
Mitchell Fox	President and Chief Executive Officer, Nevada Broadcasters Association
Fernando Grey	Fire Chief, Las Vegas Fire Rescue
Ikram Khan, M.D.	President, Quality Care Consultants
Charles Moore	Fire Chief, Truckee Meadows Fire Protection District
Richard Perkins	President, The Perkins Company
John Steinbeck	Fire Chief, Clark County Fire Department
George Togliatti	Director, Nevada Department of Public Safety
Rosemary Vassiliadis	Director of Aviation, Clark County, McCarran International Airport
Patricia Wade	President, Wade Development
Bill Welch	Citizen Representative
Current Non-Voting Membership	
Karen Burke	Federal Security Director, Transportation Safety Administration
Gonzalo Cordova	Protective Security Advisor, Department of Homeland Security
Skip Daly	Senator, Nevada State Senate
Christopher Ipsen	(Ret.) Assistant Vice President of Technology, Chief Information Officer, Desert Research Institute
David Fogerson	State Administrative Agent & Chief of the Nevada Division of Emergency Management and Homeland Security
P.K. O'Neill	Assemblyman, Appointed by Speaker of the Nevada Assembly
Aakin Patel	Administrator, Office of Cyber Defense and Coordination, Nevada Dept. of Public Safety

Updated 04/30/2024